Random things I wanted to tell you

Random things I wanted to tell you

  • College: the place where you get handed free donuts

IMG_1584[1]

  • Best post race meal ever. I ate the remaining 3/4 of the box on the drive home…

IMG_1604[1]

IMG_1614[1]

  • Crocs complete me. Sorry they’re dirty.

IMG_1593[1]

  • I thought allergies were only supposed to be bad in the spring? Mine are attacking me right now.
  • Do you like my new necklace?

IMG_1618[1]

  • Anyone else rock the “I hate my hair and want it out of my face now bun” on a regular basis?

IMG_1624[1]

 

TELL ME SOMETHING RANDOM ABOUT YOU OR YOUR DAY!

Leave a Reply

