Head scarves, iced coffee, and other obsessions

Head scarves, iced coffee, and other obsessions

My hair started really bugging me, so I tied the scarf I was wearing around my head. You can’t tell in the picture, it looks like I’m just wearing a headband or something.It was nice, it kept all my hair at bay.

Obsessed with headbands/head scarves/anything to keep my hair out of my face.

IMG_0246

Spotted: iced coffee from Dunkin’ Donuts. Clearly needed.

Obsessed with coffee. Iced or hot. I DON’T CARE.

My adorable birdie mug I drank my hot coffee out of this morning.

IMG_0243

Can’t stop listening to this song right now. Obsessed.

IMG_0186

Here’s a nice little selfie from my 1/2 last weekend! Is my obsession racing or selfies….?

IMG_0196

What are you obsessed with right now?!

Leave a Reply

