Scenes from last night

Scenes from last night

My puppy (read: almost 10 year old dog) and I went on a walk last night.

unnamed (5)

Here I am showing her my burn on my finger. You can’t see it, but it’s there and it hurts. She doesn’t seem interested.

image4

I burned it on the pizza I made! Note: pizza pan is hot coming out of the oven.

image1

Here I am contemplating the sky.

unnamed (2)

Pretty sunset through the trees.

image2

I never knew iPhones had filters on them.

unnamed (3)

I’m taking the term air drying to a whole new level.

unnamed (4)

They were soaked after I got caught in the rain on Monday morning’s run, so I let nature dry them out.

Ok, that is enough randomness for one morning. Talk to you later!

Leave a Reply

