Things that cheer me up

Things that cheer me up

Man oh man. I had a rough day at school today. Grades are not where I want them to be, and I got two exams back and let’s just say yikes.

This is why I decided another iced coffee was necessary today. This is my “I’m grumpy and need this iced coffee face.”

IMG_0275

To continue with things that help cheer me up, these gorgeous raspberries. Are the containers one servings or two? I always eat the whole thing at once.

IMG_0279

It was such a pretty day around here, so I went on a lovely walk at my favorite trail by my house.

IMG_0281

These are a few of my favoooorite things : ) have a great night!

Leave a Reply

