Status

I’M IN LOVE

I’M IN LOVE, I’M IN LOVE AND I DON’T CARE WHO KNOWS IT! (name the movie!)

In love with sunny and warm weather that is.

IMG_0435

I enjoyed a glorious 11 mile bike ride.

First time I’ve had my bike out all year, and WOW. Just wow. It’s so fun to go so fast and really feel the wind in my face. This is the one time exercising I don’t loathe wind (AKA wind is the bane of my existence when running. I’m sure everyone can relate).

IMG_0437

Followed that up with a quick walk around the neighborhood.

Here’s a shadow selfie for you.

IMG_0447

Other things I did today: went to the library (here’s a shoddy quality picture out my window)

IMG_0430

Then I went shopping, and took an online final!

Oh and I plan on eating all of the Mexican food, because it’s Cinco de Mayo! Like I need an excuse to eat…

The end.

Leave a Reply

