Status

All the random things I did yesterday

Good afternoon! Hope you guys are having a fabulous hump day.

Secretly I always hated that commercial.

Anyways…. I feel like I did a lot of random things yesterday.

And now I feel compelled to tell you and show you said things.

My hair ties would always snap when I first tried to use them! So I used an old pair of running shoes to loosen them. I’ll let you know how this goes tomorrow.

IMG_0507

This is me avoiding washing my hair. Blow dry the sweat away and then put in a lot of cornstarch to take out the grease. Magic.

IMG_0508

I MADE COLD BREW COFFEE CONCENTRATE. Yes yes yes.

IMG_0512

Here’s a picture of my popcorn maker in action.

FYI – we bought this popcorn maker at Goodwill!

IMG_0515

Pre-portioning lasagna to stick in the freezer. Basically I know what I’m going to be eating for the next two weeks for lunch.

IMG_0509

This is what my life was yesterday.

Real tantalizing stuff folks.

Try and hold me down.

Like that’s possible…

Leave a Reply

