Status

Songs that I’m loving rn so you should love them too

Hello, hello! What’s going on?

Today we’re talking my current favorite songs. .

I love listening to music when I workout, cook, clean, really anytime is a great time! I’m sure many of you guys are the same way! Here are a few of my favorite songs that I am really digging lately.

IMG_0457

Kind of indie, but the chorus is upbeat and catchy.

IMG_0455

Mostly instrumental, but the beat makes me happy.

IMG_0456

Slower, but once again, the beat makes me happy.

IMG_0427

Totally random I know. It makes me so happy.

IMG_0406

Listen to the song and tell me you’re not smiling through it.

Check them out!

Leave a Reply

