Status

Here’s what I’ve done all day

Here is a tantalizing glimpse into what my day has looked like so far today.

My day started with a cup of coffee and a delicious strawberry banana smoothie.

IMG_0551

IMG_0548

I then went for a 5 mile run, followed up with a 30 minute bike ride. So. Much. Wind.

I came home, and finished my book while laying out in the sun.

Then I vacuumed my car and cleaned my crocs.

I love my crocs and will stand by them forever.

IMG_0567

My brother and I then went for a walk at the trail by our house.

IMG_0556

Now I’m watching a recording and eating a bowl of popcorn. Oh and I might have eaten a sweet potato and peanut butter, too. Great stuff there folks.

IMG_0568

Hope you guys had a great day today and hope you guys have a great night tonight!

Leave a Reply

