Weekly Workouts {5/16/15–5/22/15}

Weekly Workouts {5/16/15–5/22/15}

Saturday: Geist half marathon!!

Sunday: OFF

Monday: OFF ~ I ended up going to a friend’s softball game after work when I received the invitation to go around lunchtime. I didn’t get home until 7:45 and hadn’t eaten dinner yet. Food > working out.

Tuesday: 5 mile run ~ 8:49 pace & 30 minute bike ride

Wednesday: Tumbling class

Thursday: 5 rounds of tabatas

Friday: 5 mile run ~ 8:49 pace

I don’t usually like to take two rest days back to back, because I get a antsy. Oh well sometimes it happens and you got to learn to roll it! Something I have to remind myself constantly about eating and working out, you can’t control everything, and everything isn’t going to be “perfect” all of the time!

Have a great long weekend!

Leave a Reply

