Weekly Workouts {10/10/15 – 10/16/15}

Weekly Workouts {10/10/15 – 10/16/15}

Just coming off of the marathon, I wanted to take this week light and easy so my body could really recover. Haha and considering that I could hardly walk on Monday and my legs were still feeling it on Tuesday, I didn’t really have a choice. The weather is so sunny and fall-like here, it was really nice to get out for a few walks! I’m pretty pumped to start have more strength focused workouts versus cardio workouts. Although this is the best time of the year to run, so the running workouts won’t be completely gone : ) Here’s a peak at my workouts this past week!

Saturday: OFF

Sunday: CHICAGO MARATHON!

IMG_0989

Monday: OFF

Tuesday: OFF

Wednesday: 60 minute walk

Thursday: 60 minute walk

IMG_1067

Friday: 60 minute walk

Have a great Saturday!

Leave a Reply

